Head On Portrait Prize - People's choice | Head On Photo Festival

Head On Portrait Prize - People's choice


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Vote for your favourite portrait and you might win with Synology

Sit in the judge's chair and choose your winner. Just like our judges, you will be voting without knowing who the photographer is.

By voting, you will be added to the Head On Photo Festival newsletter (you may unsubscribe at any time).

The winning photographer will receive a NAS unit from Synology  $740 RRP

One voter chosen randomly must supply a valid email and phone number and will receive a NAS unit from Synology $420 RRP

Voting closing Sunday 26 May.


Alessandro Grassani, Camillo Pasquarelli, Chris Bekos, Chris Hoare, Darren Leigh Roberts, Eduard Korniyenko, Elizabeth Looker, Ella Dreyfus, Ella Mack, Eva Collins, Grant Smith, Itamar Freed, Javier Arcenillas, Jessica Opgård, Joe Ruckli, Joel Pratley, Jonathan May, Jouk Oosterhof, Juliet Taylor, Justin Tan-Torres, Kati Leinonen, Kelly Champion, Lauren Horwood, Loulou d'Aki, Max Mason-Hubers, Monica Denevan, Nadide Goksun, Natalie Grono, Nathan Stolz, Nick Bowers, Olga Stefatou, Owen Harvey, Peter Solness, Rafael Heygster, Rebecca Murray, Simon Harsent, Stewart Leishman, Sylvia Konior, Tristan Still, Vivian Keulards

The Head On Portrait Prize 2019 is presented with major sponsor Fujifilm.